Products & Services
The Bagster® bag is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45733.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45733
  • loc_en_US, sid_Bagster001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bagster
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great option This is the 3rd time we've used a bagster, This is a great option as opposed to dragging a trailer to the dump! Its not as Expensive either! The driver is always polite. Gave me info last time about how to fill it and where to put it so his boom can get to it. I'll definitely be using it again! Great service
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy This product if loaded properly Will hold variety of items.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simplicity It took no time to set this bag up and and start filling it. When I went online to setup a pickup, they were here the next day. The best way to clean up debris, or construction material.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to do great instructions I bought this bag the week of the job a week later it was filled and picked up
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I will never use a Bagster again. Horrible customer service. It took 2 weeks before Bagster was to be picked up and then driver would pick up the Bagster because I had a kitchen chair in there
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Convenient I recently used WM Bagster. It was very easy to used and convenient. I will definitely use this service again, and I highly recommend it. John T
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Still here A contractor did a chimney rebuild for me and used bagster, he called them 3 weeks ago and guess what the bag is still here???
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple solution Likely, I could have. Allied a junk hauler to take my loss to the dump for less money but it would not have been so convenient. All of the placement instructions should be more easily available on the website. I had no issues, but I could see how easily some could. It’s a simple and convenient solution. I used it for getting rid of miscellaneous accumulated “treasures” from the garage and garden shed.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use Bought it when that I found out I was selling house
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NO pickup! First my pick-up was delayed Then Cancelled without any reason given!
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ease of use Needed 3 to get the job done but wish picking up multiple ones would be cheaper
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You don’t make it easy to contact someone from WM We did not get an empty Bagster after they took the full one.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quick, easy process. Bought two bags, filled them in a day, picked up 2 days later!
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home improvement Fantastic way to get rid of debris no mud no fuss just make the call
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very dependable on time and drivers very professional bags hold more than you would think.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plan Ahead for Pick Up Bagster is Awesome, honestly a great product and conveninece. I would only suggest to the home owner to schedule Bagster pick-up BEFORE the demo project is complete. It can take up to 5 days for pick-up. I purchased the Bagster on Friday. I should have called to schedule pick up the same day. I knew I'd be completed with the demo over the weekend, but I still waited till Monday to call. That means Tuesday is the first eligible day of scheduling. BUT, 5 days from Tuesday is when they may actually come out. Thats an entire other weekend outside with the HOA and neighbors . Thats just too long. Just FYI in a nut shell. Plan ahead for Pick-up. Don't wait till completed with the demo.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great service! I bought the bagster on a Saturday, filled it up on Sunday, scheduled a pick up late Sunday evening, and it was gone when I returned from work at 5pm on Monday!
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great way to downsize the home. We cleaned out the crawl space.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful On 10/26, we bought a Waste Management Bagster from Lowe’s because we’re remodeling the foyer. We filled it with concrete. On 10/27, we went online and paid $145 for Waste Management to come pickup the bag within three days by 10/30. It’s 11/5 and the bag is still there. But wait! There’s more! A third party company came to pickup the bag on Saturday because Waste Management was too busy. They hand loaded almost all of the concrete into their truck. Then, suddenly, they put it all back in the bag and drove away! On Monday evening, I got a call from yet another third party to tell me that the bag couldn’t be picked up because it was too full. When I called Waste Management today, I was told “is the bag filled more than 10 inches from the bottom? That’s why they couldn’t take it.” So, let me get this straight... you were supposed to pick up the bag on Wednesday. You failed at that. You then send a third party to hand remove the contents. They remove nearly all of it, then put it all back. Then you tell me it was too much to pick up. You failed at that too. Then you tell me to google junk removal and have a nice day? Fail. Solid customer service, Waste Management.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use We bought the Bagster to dispose of construction debris while remodeling a bathroom. It worked out very well. We filled it and then called for pickup. I told them when it would be ready and they gave me a 3 day window starting with that day. The pickup occurred seamlessly! I highly recommend Bagster!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Scratched up my driveway When they came to retrieve the bag, they put several marks on my 2 yr old driveway that I can not fix
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved Me Tons Of Money I recently tore down a huge rectangular pool piece by piece. I had gotten estimates to do this and was quoted at nothing less than $1,000, so I decided to do it myself. I was able to fit the entire pool in 2 Bagster bags for a fraction of the cost. The bags were picked up within two days of me scheduling the pickup. I was very pleased and will be using this service for future projects.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product ad service This was our second bagster in as many months. Pick-up was a breeze. We've been contemplating getting a dumpster for years and it never happened. Bagster allowed up to get the junk cleared out without having the pressure of getting it all done in a short amount of time. We've allowed 2 hours per weekend and it has made a big difference. We can actually park in our garage now.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Showed up in a few days of my call. No mess left Above Average service . The cost for bag and pickup excessive
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sucked The p/u driver sucked. It took over a week to get picked up. And the stuff that had feel out of the bag, due to storms, was left in the driveway by a person that did not care. If they worked for me, they would be looking for a new job. He/ she sucked
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Option for Disposal Paid $30 for the bag at Home Depot. Easy to open and load - holds quite a bit. I pulled up 3 layers of subfloor in 2 rooms and wall to wall carpeting - the bag held it all plus. Arranged for and paid the pick up fee online - bag was picked up within 3 days for $119 - which is a deal for those of you who have ever priced other options involving a dumpster. Excellent product.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product but inconsistent First time we used the product we put it in the back yard and it got picked up fine from the alley. Bought another one and put it in the exact same place and driver wouldn't pick it up. Had to call to get them to come back and this cost an extra several days.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to buy easy to use everything was good I would use it again and why do you require so many words in an answer when a few will do
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bathroom remodel Service Worked seamlessly and with great convenience.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Need better website updates I’ve used Bagster a few times, and I enjoyed their dedication to drive out to my residence. However, my last experience with Bagster was extremely poor. Customer service informed me that Waste Management updated their fleet with 35.5 ton trucks. Naturally my driveway (now) is too restricting for such heavy trucks. I would not recommend these trucks driving on any residential property—-too heavy!! I did not find any info while paying for their services while on their website about such upgrades. Would have been nice to know before hand. I was charged a fee as a result. Would not surprise me if I wasn’t the only one surprised by their trucks being too large to drive on residential properties.
Date published: 2019-11-04
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45733
  • loc_en_US, sid_Bagster001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bagster
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT