Products & Services
The Bagster® bag is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 43844.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43844
  • loc_en_US, sid_Bagster001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bagster
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 203ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trash b gone They came and took the two bagsters I had out front on the third day while I was at work. They didn't leave anything behind and I haven't received a single complaint from my neighbors about how it was done.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Executed excellently I bought the bag for under $40, took less than a week to remove what I had to, and they came and removed it when they said they would, place looked perfect where they removed it--money well spent and the service is appreciated-all under $200.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pickup Right on schedule. We plan on doing this again very soon..
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Much Savings I had the Bagster for a few months while the basement was sorted out, setting aside the trash. I cringe to think how much it would have cost me if I had to haul all the stuff I had in the Bagster to the dump ~ not to mention the clean up of my car afterwards! Thanks for coming up with this GREAT idea!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Quick Way to Remove Large Items Both my experirences with Bagster were easy and quick, and scheduling online was convenient. Made an appointment and they confirmed pickup within 3 business days. First time was to dispose of an old wooden play set in the backyard, and second was to have them take away a full size sofa. There was plenty of room in the bag both times to take those items and whatever else would fit. 3000 lbs is a lot of stuff and the bag worked out well without having a dumpster take up space on the driveway. I was surprised to see so many negative comments as I have had no issues to date; serivce quality may depend on location.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Second remodeling project I've done using the Bagster. Great product and service
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service The Bagster is a great why for a home owner to do diy projects or dispose of debris.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Easy but pricey The bagster was easy and worked great. But was so surprised if the pick up price. I think they should tell you in advance.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bagster I bought it at Home Depot, filled it with all sorts of junk and they took it away!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to do! I needed a way to dispose of building materials after buying a new house. The bagster was a perfect solution. Easy setup and easy pickup!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way too slow I signed up for pickup on June 10th. I called twice to ask when pick up would be. The first woman was annoying and talked down to me. She actually counted to five for me. Of course it was another week before the five days till pick up happened. At least the second lady I spoke with was polite. However, don't go telling me I am wrong to expect reasonable pick up time. Making the customer feel wrong for calling to ask for information is bad business. If there is an alternative, I will use them.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally worth it! So glad I went this route instead of having a giant dumpster during construction. The multi-bag discount made it even better. Easy, reliable and totally worth it! Will use again.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and affordable We've used Bagster 3 times now and each time has been simple and convenient and affordable. I scratch my head at reviews that criticize the measurements of the bag, the texture of the bag, the price of the bag pick-up... all of this information is very easily findable on the website. You can assess whether it will work for you before you buy the bag at all, and manage your expectations in advance. I would recommend this bag to anyone who doesn't want to deal with a gigantic metal dumpster, which we did not. The bagster was the right size for us. And scheduling pickup on the website was very straightforward.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Most if not all trash container service have a time limit, not bagster. Easy to schedule pick-up service online as well.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Misleading I had previously used this service last year at this time no issues paid $150 to get the bag picked up. Got another bag went online to schedule a pick up its now increased to $246 due to high demand!! I understand in a year the price could go up a little but ALMOST $100 is ridiculous. Called customer service got some rude girl who could have cared less and told me if I didnt want use them call someone else! REALLY? I asked for a coupon code she ignored me. Now Im stuck with this bag while i get the extra $100 together! This information should be made available when you purchase this bag. I recommended it to so many people last year WILL NEVER AGAIN as I will never get one of these bags AGAIN
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bagster was the best Loved how much it held and how easy it was to load
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what you expect! We bought the bagster to help clean up around the house. It is way smaller than we were expecting. Our fault for not looking in to the size. Very awkward to use. We called for pick up and the convenience charge was $160! I understand they have to come get it abd pay employees but $160?! You think you're getting a good deal with it but you pay a ton to have it picked up! Won't be using again and def won't be recommending it to anyone!!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from accurate accessible information is need I love the idea of having Bagster. However, information of cost was misleading and not sufficient. I was looking for most economical way to get rid of one appliance. After I got the bag, I still wanted be cautious what could go in there, I could not find information about what goes in there when I Googles. There was no information online. i assumed that I could put anything in there, so I started loaded other things because bag is much larger than fit one appliance.Also, when I called in WM for pricing, I told the person that I will use Bagster for my appliance, since it will be cheaper. she told me certainly I could do that, too. After bag was filled and ready to picked, I got online to request to pick up, there it was!!! what not to put in and what to put in. They do not pick up appliances. It was most upsetting moment. I Googled and Googled to find out what to put in and not to put in. And it ended up more money them simply let them come and pick up one appliance because they did not have clear information.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Everything was great will use again when needed soon
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very frustrating experience We have used bagster in the past and bought two to dispose of debris from an old shed we tore down. After three days with no word we called and were told to keep waiting. We were scheduled for pick up the next day but it was cancelled. After several more calls we spoke with a manager who said she would contact dispatch. By this time it had been 5 days. We waited over the weekend and were finally scheduled for Monday, 8 days from when we requested pick up. We could not use our driveway for the entire time and had to keep the bagster covered through several thunderstorms. When Wes finally came to pick them up he was very kind and even gave me his number so he could expedite our next pick up. If we use Bagster again it will be because of him!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Schedule My only gripe was their pick up time line. They said they’d pick it up between June 10-12th. It wasn’t picked up until the 14th of June.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great option Easy to use, sturdy and great price. This product is a great alternative.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy So quick and easy to use and have picked up. Used for a yard project and was a perfect size!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too expensive First you have to buy the bagster for $30, then pay an additional $186 for pick up which is just 1 guy with a remote control hook. The bag does not hold very much. I can fit more into my 5.5ft pick up bed. The only plus is that you do not have to drive it to the dump and unload it. I could have saved $100 by doing that myself. Which I have to do anyway because the bag isn't large enough.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Job! So easy, get the Bagster Bag. Call for a pickup, it’s none!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hopeless and expensive The bags seem convenient, but the reality is they are pathetic. Because they’re soft, you can’t wheelbarrow things into them like you can with a traditional dumpster. They hold a maximum weight, but who amongst us knows what a certain weight of a particular material looks like? When they come to pick the bag up, they simple say it’s too heavy, but they cannot provide the actual weight to you on request, so who knows if they are being honest. I call BS.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Fuss!! Easy to Set-Up for Pick-Up. But I do prefer Talking to a Rep, that is my only Dislike
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong! We were having home repairs completed and couldn't of found a better and easier way of removing our debris than Waste Management Bagsters. The whole process from purchasing the bags at Home Depot to WM pick up was easy, smooth and without incident. I highly reccomend this to anyone looking to get rid of junk, construction debris or anything alike.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Regardless of meeting the dimensions, it’s drivers discretion. Now I have 2 Bagsters full and have to figure out what to do now
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Saw it at Home Depot . Went online to check, gave the zip code , pricing seemed reasonable. Had remodeling/construction material to get rid of. Went back online to schedule a pickup. I got the same price but it said "they no longer service this area.". Find some other means of disposal. Waste of money. They could have said they don't provide service when the zip code is entered.
Date published: 2019-06-20
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43844
  • loc_en_US, sid_Bagster001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bagster
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT