Products & Services
The Bagster® bag is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45519.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45519
  • loc_en_US, sid_Bagster001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bagster
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointed Received no notification or confirmation of pick-up, and not confirmation of payment or amount. Bag ripped in several places on pickup... not as durable as I expected
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! I purchased the Bagster bag a month ago for a large bathroom renovation. Most of the demolition material (3000lb+) fit in the bag without issues. WM picked it up from the front of my house after two days. What a great service!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and no deadline! I liked that we could take our time to fill the Bagster. Such an easy process and half the cost of a roll off.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for what I needed Worked well for cleaning out house to sell. Held more than I would have thought.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quick and Convenient This is nice because of the convenience but still seems a little high in price for how much you can actually fit in the bag and for what you are allowed to throw away. Once you sign up for the pickup date there could be a 5 day window in which you have to keep the area clear for the truck to get the bag. That can be a hassle and I do not see why they cannot give a single day window for pickup.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and convienant I bought this for a bathroom remodel and its the second time i have bought one for repairs around the house it is very convienant i would recommend it to anyone the pickup was fairly easy to schedule
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service Discarded an old kitchen. I couldn't put what I needed to say online for pickup instructions. The operator waived the 8.00 fee for calling. Whole experience was great!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, convenient! Just load it up and make the pick-up appointment. Super easy!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just expensive I mean it's a bag. It works. You fill it with trash and they take it. Not much to really review about that process... My only complaint is that it is the most expensive trash removal option. I can haul the trash to the dump myself for about $70. Or I can call up junk removal people and pay about $100 for them to come get it. But with bagster I have to pay $30 just for the bag, then I have to pay another $125 to have it collected. No coupon codes for repeat customers or anything.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good This was an economical way for me to do a work project.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient! We bought this bag to clear an overgrown yard. It held EVERYTHING we cleared. And then it all just disappeared as scheduled. We have a lot more to clear, and we will be using the Bagster again! We have already recommended it to several friends and neighbors.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt Pick up The whole process was painless and pick up was immediate.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use I set it up in my driveway and fill it over time. Some projects take a day and others can take a few weeks and I just schedule when I'm ready to have it picked up.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!! I am a contractor and use Bagster a handful of times a year for remodeling rubbish disposal... They are terrific! The last pick up was tricky because of the location of the bag but the guy went above and beyond and got it done. Hw even hauked awaybthe steel bath tub that was beside the Bagster. Great, great service!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service It feel amazing to have the junk cluttering out garage and house gone. It finally happened!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flooring Waste is gone! Very good service provided. Used to dispose carpet, wood and waste material after a floor remodel in my house. Bought the Bagster at Home Depot and scheduled the pickup thru WM webpage. at the second day of fill-out the bag everything was picked-up
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good choice for remodel This was a easy way to get rid of junk. Could be just a bit bigger..
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good process with a constructive criticism Bagster worked out great for us as we moved out of our home. But the pick up procedure is a 5 day range without a specific date. A specific date would have worked better for us.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cleaning up new house I have personally used bagster several times over the last couple of years and for the most part it was a good experience. just wish they would take car tires.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This is very fast and easy way to get rid of everything while redoing our kitchen!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Day of the Year My favorite day of the year is when I clean out the garage and fill up a Bagster with all of the stuff that we no longer need. Some things are set aside for Goodwill if they are still in good condition and the rest gets tossed. The pickup is easy to schedule and always comes on time.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! We took down an old swing set last weekend. Bought our Bagster at Home Depot, filled it with the swing set pieces...set a pick up on the website...and it was all gone by Tuesday! Great service!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st time gangster user So easy and waste management came on the day that communicated.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient This is a very convenient way to get rid of debris I wish there was some way to make the sides stay up a little better it's sometimes inconvenient until it gets about half full
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money! I am tearing up my 3/4” hardwood floors. About 850 sq ft. I saw the bagster at Home Depot and it said holds 1280 sq ft of 3/4” flooring. I bought the bagster thinking it would be perfect. I filled it with approx. half of my flooring and it was already full and boards were falling out. I ended up having to pay for a dumpster instead. I wasted $30. Wouldn’t recommend for big jobs.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent experience If it would only come with someone to help put stuff in it.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much easier than the dump We've done the whole trip to the dump, borrowing people's trailers, or loading up our truck and taking it over and cleaning it all out afterwards.... It is such a hassle! When my husband suggested this for the pile of yard waste we had from tree trimming, I was skeptical, but it was so easy. It is amazing how much stuff you can get into one of these AND pickup was a breeze. I'll never make a dump trip again.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick pick up! I'm very please with this service. The bag was removed within 3 days of my scheduled pick up.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Honestly a really great, and quick way to get project waste out of the way. We had to figure out disposal in a hurry, and when we found this as an option we were thrilled. The pickup scheduling and actual pickup were seamless, simple and fast. We were notified throughout the process when the collection would happen, and after it was complete. The only thing I'd say needs improvement is the size of the bags. They are pretty big and can hold a lot of weight, but for our project a lot of the pieces we had as waste were larger and took up a lot of space, even though we were nowhere near the weight limit. Overall a GREAT purchase and way more cost effective than other options. Would recommend to friends and family, and use again on our next project!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great way to cleanup I bought this to clean up leftover garbage from buying my home. Worked like a charm.
Date published: 2019-10-16
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45519
  • loc_en_US, sid_Bagster001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bagster
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT