Products & Services
The Bagster® bag is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 43062.
  • y_2019, m_1, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43062
  • loc_en_US, sid_Bagster001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bagster
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They take the trash no one else wants They took a bit more than 1 cu/ft of dirt mixed with asphalt. i was tired to see those on my driveway for months Good: They take the trash no one else wants to take. The local trash removal entrepreneurs never returned my call, or they want an arm and a leg; they want to be begged Bad: You have to carefully follow the directions provided. I couldn't add a few 2x4 studs i have, still. you also need to mind the location of the bag to be picked Ugly: You have to haul your trash into the bag, i'm healthy enough to do this. I can imagine this may be out of question for older or frail people. WM should address this. Overall, great service.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Feature Great way to rid of junk when doing DYI or remodeling or yard work
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and entertaining for my 4 year old This was such an easy way to dispose of the home renovation trash we accumulated after having our basement flood. The best part was watching the baster being loaded onto the truck-- my 4 year old son loved it!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tile demo The bag was a life saver for my project. I will use again.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used and Use again and again Have used Bagster several times. Very convenient! Great alternative to dumpster and hauling yourself when it cannot go into regular trash.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bagster Vs dumpster When dealing with fussy neighbors or township who frown upon a dumpster, the Bagster is the right choice.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Easy fill up and pick up. Can throw just about anything in the bag and gets picked up within a few days of request.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked as advertised. Worked as advertised. Worked as advertised. Worked as advertised. Worked as advertised.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy and fast! The Bagster makes cleaning out the shed so easy. Once its filled the pickup is quick and painless!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT WASTE REMOVAL This service worked well. It was easy to arrange and pick up was timely
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am very happy with the service and will use again.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very quick pickup time I bought and was remodeling a couple of rooms and finished right before new years. Called on Friday before new years 12/28 and they were able to pick you the following Monday 12/30. Will use again in the future.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy I bought this a month ago had it for two weeks they came and got it no problem no hassle I will use it again thought it was a little expensive
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was disappointed I purchased the bag last month to remove some flooring and similar items. I scheduled the pickup for a specific date, allowing for their stated 3 day pickup window. I was traveling out of town, beginning the first scheduled pickup date. During the 3 days I was gone, I received 4 different notices that the pickup was scheduled, then canceled. I returned home and day 4 and 5 passed by. I finally called WM and was notified by their representative that he was unable to tell me what was going on, as they'd passed the collection off to another company. Finally, on day 6, I received the schedule pickup notification and notice that it had, in fact, been picked up. Besides the scheduling issues, the bag can be inconvenient to fill, due to the sidewalls having no support. I was constantly having to re-shift items to keep the bag manageable for pickup.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible service I scheduled a pick up.. bag was clear and in unobstructed in my driveway. The driver claimed there was a vehicle blocking it when in fact there was none. Now I'm being charged an additional fee for a lying driver. Will NEVER use them again.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Convenient but overpriced Overall, the Bagster is a super convenient product, but it has several downsides in my opinion. First, the Bagster is easy to find in retail stores and is quickly setup for use. It can hold enough material for small renovation projects, where the smallest roll-off dumpster may be overkill. For the convenience factor, it gets top marks. As far as cost goes, it is over priced in my opinion. For a bit more, you can get a roll-off dumpster that can fit twice as much material. It would also be easier if all of the costs were collected up front. What is the point in paying for the product and pick-up separately? The timing of the pick-up is also very vague. You are given a 3-day time frame and that is it. Not even an idea of what time during the day it could be picked up. In my case, it was picked up on the first day shortly after 6am. I never would have expected a pick-up this early and had a vehicle parked in close proximity to the Bagster. Somehow, it was collected without issue or damage to anything. It would have been nice to know that pickups may occur that early. I wasn't expceting any earlier than 7am...
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expensive but convenient Honestly it's much cheaper to rent a dumpster but in my case it's winter, we can't park on the road and there is no room to put a dumpster in my driveway without parking on the road so the bag had to do. I needed two for the waste from a 12x13 lathe and plaster complete tear out. One held all of the plaster with the lathe neatly on top (had to be neatly placed to fit). The other was only needed for old carpeting, drywall scraps and a window, I found a bunch of stuff around the basement to fill it the rest of the way though. I was very concerned about the pickup since it says, if there is any reason they can't collect it you will be charged an extra fee. However, the truck came and even though there was a cable line fairly close overhead the worker managed to work around it which was much appreciated. I'm sure he could have gotten away with just saying "nope" and leaving but he took the time to make it work. I was also concerned about the weight, I was within the guidelines on the pamphlet but it just seemed like that baby was going to rip but it held up with no issues.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bags Process From the purchase of the bag, to filing it up with construction materials, to the pick up and disposal process, it went extremely smooth and saved me at least $ 200 from renting a dumpster. I could take my time with the project as the pick up was at my direction. When I called for pick up , it was scheduled within the week. Excellent way to dispose of materials for homeowners with do it yourself jobs at a reasonable cost!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service This is my first time using Bagster bag service pick up and can't be more happy with the experience. Scheduled pick up date and scheduling system warned that it could happen between my selected day or 2 days later. They picked up the bagster at 7:45 Am on my selected day! Will definitely use again and highly recommend them. Thank you!!!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest junk removal I have ever had done I’m was very happy with the service and plan on using it again
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from saved me lots of $! I bought this because the company that was installing my new floors wanted over $1000 to remove the laminate flooring. I did it myself and only paid for the bagster!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is as Advertised!! Not only was the online registration simple, but the pick up was efficient and the human service provided by the two service personnel was outstanding. I will use your service again and recommend it to anyone who asks or who may benefit from using the Bagster. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pricing is a little weird As I paid for the bag and the pick up, I realized that I can get a 10 yard dumpster for a week for about the same price I can get this 3 yard bag. Not worth it, in my opinion.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Happy with service will use again. No mess left behind
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mostly Good The pickup was scheduled for monday night, and it wasn’t picked up until Friday. Also, they forgot to leave me with a bag. They should mail me a coupon for another free one, right?
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product. Average service response. The Bagster is awesome for DIYers. Filled. Requested pickup. But WM made many pickup rescheduling notices. (2weeks worth) After a complaint email — the bag was picked up. I will use it again but know I may have to be demanding to get this hauled away.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bagstar Wee recently used 2 bags rather than a dumpster. Saved money easy to use.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Easy to purchase, easy to arrange for pick-up. Pick up was flawless. I would definitely use and recommend this product/service!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Delay in pickup The web site says the bag will be picked up in 2 - 3 business days. Mine was not picked up for 8 business days - 10 days total. The "idea" is great but need to tighten up on the pick up process.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy and convenient! I purchased the Bagster about a week before I had it picked up. I scheduled the pick up via the website and the next morning it was gone! I highly recommend this if you need to get rid of stuff but don't need a large roll off.
Date published: 2019-01-06
  • y_2019, m_1, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43062
  • loc_en_US, sid_Bagster001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bagster
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT