Products & Services
The Bagster® bag is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 43336.
  • y_2019, m_3, d_26, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43336
  • loc_en_US, sid_Bagster001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bagster
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service The reason for four stars is because on my own opinion the price is a little to high other than that great service
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & convenient!!! I purchased the Bagster when I was cleaning out my dad’s house after he passed away! Bagster was super easy & they showed up, as promised, within a day & the bag was removed! I would highly recommend this service!!!
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable Held a tremendous amount of waste after a remodel.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and convenient I used bagster for a small project and I'm so glad I did. Inexpensive, fast and very convenient.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience!!! Filled 2 bags, then had to add a third. Prompt disposal of the bags so the neighbors were happy. Loved this approach to cleaning out the house.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and convenient I bought this when I moved into my new house in order to clean up junk in the yard. It was very easy an convenient to use.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pickup drivers I really like your service. Its conveinent and easy to handle. I would like to suggest dropping off a new bagster bag when you come pick up the old one. This would increase the chances of return customers. Other then that keep up the good work.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service Very Good - Equipment Beyond Depreciated I thought our service was good - the technicians did an excellent job, but the truck was well past its useful service life ... I have a large oil spot in my driveway to prove it.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Good Experience I bought the bag at Lowes. Was concerned at first that it may be inadequate for the project. But in the end the bag was more that enough for the remodel of my bathroom. Placement by the curb and easy pick up. Worked out great. Will surly buy another one if needed.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use-It was picked up on the day scheduled I purchased the bag up at Home Depot. There is an additional charge for having it picked up . It was larger than I thought it would be. I was taking out a kitchen. There is a list of things they will or will not accept. I scheduled a pick up & they came the day it was scheduled-Easy and fantastic thanks
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the ticket! We recently had a major move with short notice and used Bagster bags to get rid of a bunch of accumulated junk after 20 years in our old home. They even let me add an additional bag after I'd already scheduled the pickup for the first three. The customer servie was great, and the price makes the Bagster a great value!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great concept I loved the idea of this! I am remodeling my basement and the work was being done in chunks vs consistently. This bag worked great until the pick up. First, they do not even tell you a pick up window. Second, if anything is incorrect they just drive off. Thirdly, I they can wait a few minutes then they can knock on the door to explain want needs to happen v just leaving. When I called customer service the gentleman was very rude and did not answer any of my questions. He stayed the drivers are too busy. Well if they are that busy doesn't it make more sense to knock on the door to inform you that you need to move cars because they are there to pick up vs reschedule to another day which requires them to drive back out to my house?
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a renovation Picked up at the the local Lowes. Filled up with the debris from my bathroom renovation including the tub. Went online to arrange pickup on a Sunday and it was picked up Tuesday morning. Very convenient.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked perfectly I used a Bagster to get rid of the wood after I demolished an old shed on my property. It was about the right size, convenient, and economical. WM picked it up promptly.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service but not cheap The service itself works just as advertised. I bought the bag on amazon and filled it. Called for a pickup and it was picked up on day 2 of the 3 day window. I would use it more often but the $168 pick up cost is just a little pricey for my taste.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Simple Process Purchased the WM Bagster at my local home improvement store. Brought it home, unfolded it and set it in my yard a few feet from the road. Filled it up with all the material from an old 4' x 7' tiled master bath shower. Tile, backer-board, drywall, 2x4's, and the concrete mud pan. Everything fit in the Bagster. Scheduled pickup online, got a 3 day pickup window and it was gone two days later. Simple and affordable option.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I bought it two months ago call picked up in a week
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Butler, PA pickup Speaking with Rep. was very helpful as to proper bag location Pick-up was a day late, plus I asked for a call (no call made!) one hour prior to pick-up, as Rep. suggested, to allow for car relocation if necessary. Luckily car was not blocking access at time of pick-up, enabling Bagster to be removed w/o issues. Pick-up
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Very simple. And convenient Nothing else to say
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and painless! We fit quite a bit of debris in our bagster over a two week period, was surprised how much fit. Scheduled the pickup online, super simple. Waste Management picked it up a day later and our yard was spotless again. Easy peasy lemon squeezy!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Practical We are in the middle of a kitchen remodel and needed an easy way to dispose of the waste without renting an entire dumpster. This was so easy! Held all of the waste with no problem. We bought it on a Friday and the guys were her Monday morning to take it from the side of the road. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seemed a bit pricey? Although the process was easy and the pickup prompt, I was quite shocked at the cost of $169.00 for one pick up?and that it had to be paid up front, and could not be billed even though we have a WM account.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Brainer! For people that are looking to get rid of all that clutter in there basement...this is it!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use They were there when they said they would to pick it up Easy to use and all you have to do is load up the bag It saved me many trips to the dump
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good outcome Bad start, great finish. Checked prior to bag purchase, serviced my area, filled bag, tried to set up pickup and no service. Called and spoke to excellent customer service lady and had bag picked up within 2 days.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast pick up! Scheduled pick up at 6:00pm on a Sunday and it was done by 8:30am on Monday! Neighbors didn’t have to stare at my remodel debris. Fabulous!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn’t have been easier No waiting on a metal dumpster. Demolished the master bath on a Sunday and had the trash picked up the next day.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size was perfect website had some quirks So happy we got a Bagster. It was perfect for the debris from our kitchen remodel. The bag came quickly and was ready to fill in seconds. However be aware that to schedule a pickup you cannot use internet explorer. I found this out after several unsuccessful attempts to schedule a bag pickup. Only when I called was I told about the browser issue. Why not state that on the website? Once I was able to schedule the pickup it happened quickly!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from trash so gone you'll wonder if it was ever there One moment there's a bag of trash in the driveway, the next moment there's nothing but a chalky residue from the sodden-musty-drywall that previously disgraced your home. It magic.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth it! It was a great experience. The whole process was easy, and time friendly. Bought the bag, set it up and filled as time allowed. Scheduled pickup online, and was picked up a day later. It was our most affordable option, and there was no pestering of needing their dumpster back asap.
Date published: 2019-03-07
  • y_2019, m_3, d_26, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43336
  • loc_en_US, sid_Bagster001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bagster
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT